By : chefenvy | 0 Comments | On : June 27, 2013 | Category : Vegetarian & Vegan
There are a couple of Kosher parmesan-type cheeses that I’ve seen which would also not contain animal rennet. look for a store with a decent Kosher food section. …read more
Your Name *
Your Email *
When I watch chefs and good cooks on tv, I'm so envious of their skills. This blog is the closest I get to cooking, other than the microwave ;)
Try not to drool!
John, New Englander turned Cali dude