Free songs

Making white sauce gluten-free: what do I sub for the wheat flour?

By : | 0 Comments | On : August 7, 2018 | Category : Recipes

I’m new here, and I appreciate the discussions of these issues. I am sensitive (but not to the point of celiac) to wheat, but the protein in cow’s milk causes extreme and rapid bad results. I can have goat’s milk or sheep’s milk, though it does upset my stomach a Reading More May Cause Envy…  

Post A Comment